Latest Products http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com Latest Products Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:27:21 +0530 en-us http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com Designer Sarees http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/designer-sarees.htm http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/designer-sarees.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/ladies-wear.htm http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/ladies-wear.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Tunic http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/embroidered-tunic.htm http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/embroidered-tunic.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Attractive color Perfect finish Durability Shrink resistance Embroidered Saree http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/embroidered-saree.htm http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/embroidered-saree.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floral Palazzo Pant http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/floral-palazzo-pant.htm http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/floral-palazzo-pant.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Stylish patterns Easy to wear and wash Provide fashionable look to the wearer Half Georgette Saree http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/half-georgette-saree.htm http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/half-georgette-saree.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidery Georgette Kurti http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/embroidery-georgette-kurti.htm http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/embroidery-georgette-kurti.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Saree http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/cotton-saree.htm http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/cotton-saree.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Frocks http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/girls-frocks.htm http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/girls-frocks.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Kurti http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/rayon-kurti.htm http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/rayon-kurti.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Saree http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/wedding-saree.htm http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/wedding-saree.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Unstitched Suit http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/cotton-unstitched-suit.htm http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/cotton-unstitched-suit.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Silk Fabric http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/raw-silk-fabric.htm http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/raw-silk-fabric.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Attractive color Perfect finish Durability Soft Silk Fabric http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/soft-silk-fabric.htm http://www.readymadegarmentsodisha.com/soft-silk-fabric.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530